Tags

,

I am thankful for the people in my life. I could not be living this dream of a life without the amazing circle of friends and family that made the dream seem within my grasp. And it wouldn’t be nearly as enjoyable without the wonderful group of friends I have surrounded myself with in the city. -Claire

I am thankful to have the support and love of my family and friends, and to wake up every morning knowing I’m going to a job that I absolutely love. I am thankful to be able to make my dreams reality. And I am thankful to finally have internet again! -Aly

I am thankful for long underwear, my winter coat and all my scarves for keeping me warm in NYC winters. Also, all the amazing people in my life who love and support me in everything I do. -Tabby

I’m thankful for my cat, Joe, who continually notes his intensely judgement of my solo apartment dance parties through incessant meowing and his condescending forgiveness for my lack of belly rubs at 4:30 every morning. Thanks for keeping me in check. -Michelle

I’m thankful that I know exactly what I want to do with my life and I’m in the city that gives me every opportunity to do so. -Karen

I am thankful for the wonderful friends that I have made in NYC. Moving halfway across the country was really hard for me, and without the lovely friends I have made along the way, I think I would have given up and moved back to Minnesota. I love you all, thank you for making my big city move so worth it. -Kathi

I’m thankful for the love and constant support of all my family and friends back home and grateful for all the love and care of family and friends in New York, I love y’all. -Supriya

 

Share with us what you’re thankful for this year. Happy Thanksgiving!

