Tags

, , , ,

If you know me, you know that I like pretty much anything pumpkin. And I am willing to try even the most peculiar pumpkin things, including pumpkin pie soda, which is, as it turned out, not so good.

But aside from that failure of a pumpkin-flavored drink, I think pumpkin is delicious.

So, since it’s the week of Thanksgiving, I thought I’d dedicate a post to the pumpkin and share a list of all things pumpkin that I love, some that I’ve discovered in NYC.

Pumpkin pie

Pumpkin scones

Pumpkin muffins

Pumpkin english muffins

Pumpkin bread

Pumpkin cheese cake

Pumpkin cupcakes (with cream cheese frosting)

Pumpkin roll

Pumpkin granola/granola bars

Pumpkin seeds

Pumpkin soup

Pumpkin coffee

Pumpkin tea

Pumpkin beer

Pumpkin cocktails

And now I can add mini pumpkin whoopee pies from Magnolia Bakery:

